7 Chakra Waist Beads

7 Chakra Waist Beads


The '7 Chakrawaist beads are made with semi-precious agate beads corresponding with the 7 main Chakra colours and white seed beads.


Red - Root

Orange - Sacral

Yellow - Solar Plexus

Green - Heart

Blue - Throat

Indigo - Third Eye

Violet - Crown 


Agate cleanses and stabilises the aura, eliminating and transforming negativity.


These waist beads are removable with a silver or gold plated screw clasp (choose from the frop down), and come with a Chakra Affirmation card. 


About waist beads:

Waist beads are a traditional African accessory worn around the waist or hips. In Ghana, Nigeria, Senegal, and other West African countries, waist beads are a symbol of femininity, fertility, sensuality, and spiritual well-being. 



  • Use a fabric tape measure.
  • Sit down, remove any layers where you want the beads to sit and measure your body on bare skin. Do not suck in your belly or dig the tape measure into your skin. 


Please note: returns will not be accepted for wrong size ordered


Made to order, please allow up to 1 week for dispatch. All handmade jewellery is cleansed with Sage and infused with Reiki energy. 

Clasp Colour

© Copyright 2020 Naylou Holistics.         

All rights reserved.